Welcome back Watt Space 2014

Watt Space is off to a flying start in 2014, with new committee members and the first set of exhibitions finishing tomorrow Sunday 2/3/14 (photos in following post incase you haven’t made it in to see the show).

Introducing Kathryn Cam, Melanie Smith and Michaela Swan, the 2014 Watt Space Student Representative Committee. Your connection to Watt Space. Fell free to say hello and chat to us about exhibiting or getting involved with volunteering if you see us around campus.

ImageHuge thankyou to Barbie Clifton, Skye Jacobson and Mary Van Gils for being fantastic committee members in 2013. Goodluck with your future endeavours.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s